Trading Hours
  • Monday 9:00am ­ 5:30pm
  • Tuesday 9:00am ­ 5:30pm
  • Wednesday 9:00am ­ 5:30pm
  • Thursday 9:00am ­ 9:00pm
  • Friday 9:00am ­ 5:30pm
  • Saturday 9:00am ­ 5:00pm
  • Sunday 10.00am ­ 4.00pm*
  • Public Holidays View trading hours

Please note: Some retailers may trade outside these hours.
Please consult with individual retailers.

Christmas Trading Hours*

Date

Trading Hours

Monday 15 December

9am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 16 December

9am – 5.30pm

Wednesday 17 December

9am – 5.30pm

Thursday 18 December

9am – 9pm

Friday 19 December

9am – 9pm

Saturday 20 December

8am – 5pm

Sunday 21 December

9am – 6pm

Monday 22 December

9am – 9pm

Tuesday 23 December

9am – Midnight

Wednesday 24 December

9am – 5.30pm

Christmas Day

CLOSED

Friday 26 December

9am – 5.30pm

Saturday 27 December

9am – 5pm

Sunday 28 December

10am – 4pm

Monday 29 December

9am – 5.30pm

Tuesday 30 December

9am – 5.30pm

Wednesday 31 December

9am – 5.30pm

Thursday 1 January

10am – 4pm

Friday 2 January

Resume Normal Trading Hours

For Coles' Christmas trading hours, click HERE.

 

*Majors, Fresh Food and Cinemas may open earlier or trade later during this period. Please note the above times may be subject to change. Contact individual retailers for details.

You need Flash player 8+ and JavaScript enabled to view this video.

HI THERE!

Let's take a more detailed look at what's new on our website...

Let's Go!

You can search our directory for just about anything - from stores you love to products and brands you're looking for.

OK!

This will go to a new page

VIP Member