Christmas Gift Wrapping

  • 3 to 24 December
    Various Times

The Salvation Army elves will be at two locations in Grand Central this Christmas to wrap your presents with love and care.
For a gold coin donation, not only will you be supporting a wonderful cause, you'll have the best looking gifts under the tree.

Monday 3 December - Friday 14 December, Visit the elves on Level 1, outside Myer,

Saturday 15 December - Monday 24 December, Visit the elves on Level 1, outside Myer, OR Ground Level outside Dymocks.

WRAPPING TIMES:

Monday 3-Dec 10am - 4pm
Tuesday 4-Dec 10am - 4pm
Wednesday 5-Dec 10am - 4pm
Thursday 6-Dec 10am - 6pm
Friday 7-Dec 10am - 4pm
Saturday 8-Dec 10am - 4pm
Sunday 9-Dec 10am - 4pm  

Monday 10-Dec 9am - 5pm
Tuesday 11-Dec 9am - 5pm
Wednesday 12-Dec 9am - 5pm
Thursday 13-Dec 9am - 7pm
Friday 14-Dec 9am - 5pm
Saturday 15-Dec 9am - 4pm
Sunday 16-Dec 9am - 6pm    

Monday 17-Dec 9am - 6pm
Tuesday 18-Dec 9am - 6pm
Wednesday 19-Dec 9am - 7pm
Thursday 20-Dec 9am - 10pm
Friday 21-Dec 9am - 7pm
Saturday 22-Dec 9am - 6pm
Sunday 23-Dec 9am - 6pm

Monday 24-Dec 9am - 5pm  

 

We hope you and your family have a wonderful festive season.